R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Dragonbone Dynasty New Server S11-Hawksharp Arrives on September 5th

Greetings Heroes, 


We are pleased to announce that our newest server S11 Hawksharp will be going live on September 5th at 10:00 PM GMT+8 (7:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM EDT, 3:00 PM GMT+1).


This is an US East Server.


See you in Hawksharp Server.


120957358762.jpg


-Dragonbone Dynasty Team